<span id="bpn3d"><progress id="bpn3d"><track id="bpn3d"></track></progress></span>

<pre id="bpn3d"></pre>
<address id="bpn3d"></address><big id="bpn3d"><sub id="bpn3d"></sub></big>

      <menuitem id="bpn3d"><big id="bpn3d"></big></menuitem>
      <track id="bpn3d"><sub id="bpn3d"><progress id="bpn3d"></progress></sub></track>

      <sub id="bpn3d"></sub>
      <listing id="bpn3d"><listing id="bpn3d"></listing></listing>

        解惑、答疑

        技術解惑,商務答疑

        動力鋰離子電池管理系統BMS的關鍵技術分析

        動力鋰離子電池管理系統BMS的關鍵技術分析

        (1)新型芯片技術

        (2)高精度電壓/電流檢測技術

        (3)核心算法與大數據

        (4)功能安全開發技術

        (5)硬件可靠性技術

        (6)BMS無線通信技術

        (7)BMS仿真及建模技術

        (8)測試驗證技術

        (9)BMS產業應用技術:儲能

        (10)BMS產業應用技術:梯次利用/售后維護

        (11)BMS/電機控制/整車控制器多合一集成技術

        鋰離子電池管理系統的重要任務是保證電池系統的設計性能,可以分解如下三個方面:

        (1)安全性,保護電池單體或電池組免受損壞,防止出現安全事故。

        (2)耐久性,使鋰離子電池工作在可靠的安全區域內,延長電池的使用壽命。

        (3)動力性,維持電池工作在滿足車輛要求的狀態下。

        如何確保成組(PACK)的電芯一致性?

        如何確保成組(PACK)的電芯一致性?

        鋰電池在做成組PACK時,會進行鋰電芯的配組,確保整組所用的鋰電芯的一致性。鋰離子電芯的不一致性會影響電池組的使用壽命, 從而降低電池成組后的性能。鋰電池成組不一致性是指單體電池的容量、電壓、內阻、自放電速率等參數存在差異。另外,電池組的組 合結構、使用工況、使用環境、電池管理不同也會導致電芯的不一致性。


        單體電芯之間的狀態差異主要包括單體電池初始差異和使用過程中產生的參數差異。提高單體電芯的一致性是提升電池組性能的先決 條件。單體電芯參數的相互影響,當前的參數狀態受初始狀態和時間累積作用的影響。


        單體電芯容量、電壓和自放電速率電池容量不一致會使電池組各單體電芯放電深度不一致。容量較小、性能較差的電芯將提前達到滿 充電狀態,造成容量大、性能好的電芯不能達到滿充電狀態。電芯電壓的不一致將導致并聯電池組中單體電芯互充電,電壓較高的電芯 將給電壓較低的電芯充電,這會加快電芯性能的衰減,損耗整個電池組的能量。自放電速率大的電芯容量損失大,電芯自放電速率的不 一致將導致電芯荷電狀態、電壓產生差異,影響電池組的性能。


        電池組串聯系統中,單體電芯內阻差異將導致各個電池的充電電壓不一致,內阻大的電芯提前達到電壓上限,此時其他電池可能未充 滿電。內阻大的電芯能量損耗大,產生的熱量高,溫度差異進一步增大內阻差異,導致惡性循環。


        電池組并聯系統中,內阻差異將導致各個電池電流的不一致,電流大的電池電壓變化快,使各個單體電池的充放電深度不一致,造成 系統的實際容量值難以達到設計值。電池工作電流不同,其性能在使用過程中會產生差異,最終會影響整個電池組的壽命。


        充放電工況對電芯一致性的影響。充電方式影響鋰電池組的充電效率和充電狀態,過充過放都會損壞電池,多次充放電后電池組會顯 露不一致性。目前,鋰離子電池充電方式有數種,但常見的有分段恒流充電方式和恒流恒壓充電方式。恒流充電是較為理想的方式,能 夠進行安全、有效的滿充;恒流恒壓充電有效結合了恒流充電和恒壓充電的優點,解決了一般恒流充電方式難以精準滿充的問題,避免 了恒壓充電方式在充電初期電流過大對電池造成的影響,操作簡單方便。


        溫度對電芯一致性的影響。鋰電池在高溫和高放電倍率下的性能會有明顯衰減。這是因為鋰離子電池在高溫條件下和大電流使用時, 會造成正極活性物質和電解液的分解,這是放熱過程,短時間放出等??熱量能導致電池自身溫度進一步升高,溫度升高又加速了分解現 象,形成惡性循環,加速分解使電池性能進一步下降。所以,如果電池組熱管理不當,會帶來不可逆性能損降。


        單體電芯制造技術對電芯一致性的影響。鋰電池材料鋰離子電池的正極材料有三元材料、磷酸鐵鋰、鈷酸鋰和錳酸鋰等,負極材料有 石墨、硅和鈦酸鋰等。同批次原材料對電池性能的一致性十分重要,在生產過程中,需要對原材料的粒徑分布、比表面積和雜質含量等 參數進行嚴格的控制,保證原材料的批次一致性。鋰離子電池生產工藝電池的生產工藝由多個工序組成,每個工序過程都可能會影響電 池的一致性。生產單體性能要一致,必須對每一個工序進行合理的設計和管控,使之平行重復。根據電池的性能要求設計電池生產工序 ,分析原材料、電極和電解液等參數對電池一致性的影響,從而合理控制各個工序參數的閾值。生產線減少人為干預,實現自動化也能 提高電池的一致性。


        分選制度對電芯一致性的影響。為了降低初始狀態差異對電池組的不利影響,通常需要對單體電池進行篩選,將狀態參數較為一致的 電池組合在一起。電池成組方法主要有單參數配組法、多參數配組法和動態特性曲線配組法。動態特性曲線配組法通過比較同一倍率下 不同電池間充放電曲線的差異,能夠很好地反映電池特性,分選效果理想。電池化成期間,最初的幾次充放電會因為電池的不可逆反應 使得電池的放電容量在初期會有減少。待電池電化學狀態穩定后,電池容量即趨穩定。因此,有些化成程序包含多次充放電循環以達到 穩定電池的目的。這就要求電池檢測設備可提供多個工步設置和循環設置??梢韵冗M行小電流充放循環,然后再進行大電流充放循環。


        力朗電池通過嚴謹的電芯設計、材料一致性、制程能力、分選制度等多維度,確保成本電芯初始一致性、充放電動態一致性、衰減趨 勢一致性。

        聯系我們

        Scan the QR code Close
        qr code
        日本欧洲一卡二卡三卡四卡_三级在线观看中文字幕完整版_韩国理论片在线
        <span id="bpn3d"><progress id="bpn3d"><track id="bpn3d"></track></progress></span>

        <pre id="bpn3d"></pre>
        <address id="bpn3d"></address><big id="bpn3d"><sub id="bpn3d"></sub></big>

            <menuitem id="bpn3d"><big id="bpn3d"></big></menuitem>
            <track id="bpn3d"><sub id="bpn3d"><progress id="bpn3d"></progress></sub></track>

            <sub id="bpn3d"></sub>
            <listing id="bpn3d"><listing id="bpn3d"></listing></listing>

<span id="bpn3d"><progress id="bpn3d"><track id="bpn3d"></track></progress></span>

<pre id="bpn3d"></pre>
<address id="bpn3d"></address><big id="bpn3d"><sub id="bpn3d"></sub></big>

      <menuitem id="bpn3d"><big id="bpn3d"></big></menuitem>
      <track id="bpn3d"><sub id="bpn3d"><progress id="bpn3d"></progress></sub></track>

      <sub id="bpn3d"></sub>
      <listing id="bpn3d"><listing id="bpn3d"></listing></listing>

        FAQ

        Frequently Asked Questions

        Key technology analysis of power Lithium ion battery management system BMS

        Key technology analysis of power Lithium ion battery management system BMS

        (1) New chip technology

        (2) High-precision voltage/current detection technology

        (3) Core algorithm and big data

        (4) Functional safety development technology

        (5) Hardware reliability technology

        (6) BMS wireless communication technology

        (7) BMS simulation and modeling technology

        (8) Test and verification technology

        (9) BMS industrial Application technology: Energy storage

        (10) INDUSTRIAL application technology of BMS: echelon utilization/after-sales maintenance

        (11) BMS/ motor control/vehicle controller all-in-one integration technology

        The important task of the lithium ion battery management system is to ensure the design performance of the battery system, which can be decomposed into the following three aspects:

        (1) Safety, to protect the battery unit or battery pack from damage and prevent safety accidents.

        (2) Durability, make the lithium ion battery work in a reliable safe area, extend the service life of the battery.

        (3) Dynamic performance, maintain the battery working under the condition of meeting the requirements of the vehicle.

        This is how you get cell consistency for the battery pack?

        This is how you get cell consistency for the battery pack?

        Before we make a battery pack, we sort the battery cells and divide them into a group to ensure cell consistency for a pack. Inconsistency of lithium-ion cells significantly affects the life of the battery pack, thus reducing the performance of the battery pack. Lithium battery pack inconsistency refers to the difference in parameters such as capacity, voltage, internal resistance, and self-discharge rate of the individual cell. In addition, the combination structure, operating conditions, operating environment and battery management of the battery pack also cause inconsistencies in the cells.


        The differences between individual battery cells include the initial differences in the cells and the different parameters during use. Improving the consistency of the cells is a prerequisite for improving the performance of the battery pack. The mutual influence of cell parameters the current parameter state is influenced by the initial state and accumulation over time.


        The inconsistent capacity, voltage and self-discharge rate of the cells results in inconsistent depths of discharge for each cell in the battery pack. Cells with lower capacity and poor performance reach full state of charge sooner, while other cells with higher capacity and good performance may not be fully charged. Cell voltage inconsistency causes the individual cells in the parallel battery pack to charge each other, and the cell with the higher voltage charges the cell with the lower voltage, accelerating cell performance degradation and consuming the energy of the entire battery pack. Cells with a high self-discharge rate have large capacity losses, and the inconsistent self-discharge rate of the cells causes differences in the state of charge and voltage of the cells, which seriously affects the performance of the battery pack.


        When battery packs are connected in series, the different internal resistance of each cell causes the charging voltage of each battery to be inconsistent. The cells with high internal resistance reach the upper limit of the voltage in advance, and other batteries may not be fully charged at that time. A cell with a high internal resistance has a large energy loss and a high heat generation. The temperature difference further increases the internal resistance difference, which leads to a vicious circle.


        When battery packs are connected in parallel, the difference in internal resistance causes the current of each battery to be inconsistent. A high current battery will change voltage very quickly, causing the depth of charge and discharge of each battery to be inconsistent, so the actual capacity will be very different compared to the intended capacity. The working current of the battery will be different, and its performance will be different during use, which will eventually affect the battery life.


        Charge and discharge affect the consistency of the cell. The charging method affects the charging efficiency and state of charge of the battery pack. Overcharging and overdischarging damages the battery, and inconsistency occurs after multiple charging and discharging. There are several charging methods for Li-ion batteries, but the most common are segmented constant current charging and constant current constant voltage charging. Constant current charging is a great way to charge safely and effectively. Constant current constant voltage charging combines the advantages of constant current charging and constant voltage charging, which solves the problem that the general constant current charging method is quickly difficult to charge exactly full, and avoids the effects of excessive current on the battery caused by the constant voltage charging method in the initial stage of charging, the operation is simple and convenient.


        The temperature affect cell consistency At high temperature and high discharge rate, the performance of lithium battery is significantly degraded. This is because of li-ion battery causes decomposition of positive electrode active material and electrolyte, when the lithium ion batteries at high temperature and high current conditions, that called the exothermic process. The heat released in a short period of time can let battery have a high temperature, which means the decomposition will be accelerated, and create a vicious circle, so that battery performance will gradually decrease and lead to irreversible performance loss if the battery thermal management is improper. Cell manufacturing technology will affects cell consistency The cathode materials of lithium ion batteries include NMC materials, lithium iron phosphate, lithium cobalt oxide and lithium manganese oxide, the anode materials include graphite, silicon and lithium titanate.


        The same batch of raw materials is critical to cell consistency. To obtain good consistency of the same batch of cell, it is necessary to strictly control the particle size distribution, specific surface area and contamination of raw materials during production. Li-ion battery cell production ivnolves several processes, and each can affect the consistency of the cells. To maintain good consistency of the cell, it is important to design and control each process reasonably. Design the battery production processes according to the performance requirements of the cell, analyze raw materials, electrodes and electrolytes, etc., and control the threshold of each process reasonably. Automation of the production line with less human intervention can greatly improve the consistency of the battery.


        The affect of sorting on cell consistency. To reduce the impact of the initial state difference on the battery pack, it is necessary to sort each cell, and then combine them into a pack with same state parameters cell. The ways to form a battery pack include single parameter combination, multiple parameter combination and dynamic characteristic curve combination. 1, Dynamic characteristic curve combination is to compare the difference between the charge and discharge curves of different cells under the same rate, which can reflect the cell characteristics well. During the cell formation, the first few charges and discharges will reduce the discharge capacity of the cell due to the irreversible reaction. After the electrochemical state of the cell remains stable, the battery capacity becomes stable. Therefore, the purpose of multiple charge and discharge cycles is to keep the cell stable, so that required test equipment provides multiple process and cycle settings. First use low current charge and discharge, and then use high current charge and discharge. The ways to form a battery pack include single parameter combination, multiple parameter combination and dynamic characteristic curve combination. 1, Dynamic characteristic curve combination is to compare the difference between the charge and discharge curves of different cells under the same rate, which can reflect the cell characteristics well. During the cell formation, the first few charges and discharges will reduce the discharge capacity of the cell due to the irreversible reaction. After the electrochemical state of the cell remains stable, the battery capacity becomes stable. Therefore, the purpose of multiple charge and discharge cycles is to keep the cell stable, so that required test equipment provides multiple process and cycle settings. First use low current charge and discharge, and then use high current charge and discharge. PLB strict control of battery raw materials, manufacturing process, sorting system and other dimensions to ensure the initial consistency of the battery cell, the consistency of the charge and discharge dynamics and the consistency of the damping trend.


        With PLB precise design, and strict control of raw materials, manufacturing process, sorting system and others to ensure the initial consistency of cell, the consistency of dynamic charge and discharge, consistency of capacity loss.

        Contact US

        Scan the QR code Close
        qr code
        日本欧洲一卡二卡三卡四卡_三级在线观看中文字幕完整版_韩国理论片在线
        <span id="bpn3d"><progress id="bpn3d"><track id="bpn3d"></track></progress></span>

        <pre id="bpn3d"></pre>
        <address id="bpn3d"></address><big id="bpn3d"><sub id="bpn3d"></sub></big>

            <menuitem id="bpn3d"><big id="bpn3d"></big></menuitem>
            <track id="bpn3d"><sub id="bpn3d"><progress id="bpn3d"></progress></sub></track>

            <sub id="bpn3d"></sub>
            <listing id="bpn3d"><listing id="bpn3d"></listing></listing>